What’s for sale?
SaaS For Sale In USA: With 100-1,000 Active Customers & $25,000 Profit Per Month
This score is calculated based on the criteria we use internally to analyze the opportunities we’re interested in pursuing. Boiling everything down to one number helps identify the best opportunities quickly (when compared against published listings on Nurturely).
This scoring system is not perfect, but it helps you move faster than anyone else viewing these listings.
And you never know, you just might find a diamond in the rough.
Read on to see if this is one of them. :)
Value proposition: A human-like grow bot that will organically grow your OnlyFans for you.
Company details: Profitable SaaS with $360,000 in TTM revenue and $300,000 in TTM profit that is a human-like grow bot that will organically grow your OnlyFans for you. It automatically follows your expired fans or new people within a few minutes. Start getting more subscribers today.
HQ location: USA
Staff size: 2
Est. Revenue/Employee: $180,000
Alive: 9 months
Serious buyers can contact the seller using the link at the bottom of this page.
P&L available?: YES
Annual Growth Rate: 200%*
*Most recent listed growth rate
TTM Gross Revenue: $360,000
TTM Net Profit: $300,000
TTM: Total Twelve Months (i.e a snapshot of the previous 12 months)
Over the last 12 months, this SaaS has generated $360,000 in top-line revenue with a profit of $300,000
Annual Recurring Revenue
Monthly Recurring Revenue
Estimated* Expenses: $5,000 per month
Monthly Net Profit: $25,000
Reasoning: 3x TTM revenue + $120k tip
*Asking Price is only the initial offering — bring any and all offers to the table. And remember, you’ve already got the no. You won’t get the yes unless you make the ask.
True Acquisition Cost*
True Cost™ increases the Asking Price by ~34% to account for loan interest, origination fees, and any other miscellaneous fees that might be associated with the acquisition.
$1,200,000 + 34% = $15,72,000™
To give you a better idea — we like finding deals where we can recoup our investment within 7-10 years.
When calculating True Cost™, we estimate the following to keep it simple for now:
- 10% Monthly APR
- Monthly Payments
- 5% Loan Origination Fee
- $1,000 USD misc fees*
If we pay off a loan within 7-10 years using this same criteria — it’ll end up costing us 33-35% of the loan amount.
In this case, a $25k loan paid off in 10 years would really cost about $39k* when all is said and done.
If needed, here’s the easiest business loan calculator we’ve ever used.
True Cost is for educational and informational purposes only. Please be sure to consult a trusted financial advisor or lawyer to help you better understand (and help you along) the acquisition process.
Time To Ownership*:
If you paid this off as quickly as you possibly could, you’d fully own this company in about 63 months — or in about 5.24 years
This estimated Time To Ownership™ takes the True Cost and divides it by the Monthly Profit (if you need to finance 100% of the transaction)
Internal ID: ACQ002
View original listing here: https://app.microacquire.com/startup/oHOkbX39i8cxs5im4yH3reo7YCx1/nfsKCmpJirkWjqXmZ53g