What’s for sale?
SaaS For Sale In France: With 10-100 Active Customers & $197 Profit Per Month
This score is calculated based on the criteria we use internally to analyze the opportunities we’re interested in pursuing. Boiling everything down to one number helps identify the best opportunities quickly (when compared against published listings on Nurturely).
This scoring system is not perfect, but it helps you move faster than anyone else viewing these listings.
And you never know, you just might find a diamond in the rough.
Read on to see if this is one of them. :)
Value proposition: Reddit DM automation tool
Company details: MicroSaaS platform with $2,360 in ARR and $295 in TTM revenue that automates direct messaging campaigns on Reddit. Find users interested in your niche based on keywords/subreddits they engage in and send them direct messages with your offer, questions, etc.
HQ location: France
Staff size: 1
Est. Revenue/Employee: $295.00
Alive: 4 months
Reddit Marketing Made Easy
Find new customers on Reddit, and send them personalized messages.
P&L available?: NO
Annual Growth Rate: 100%*
*Most recent listed growth rate
TTM Gross Revenue: $295
TTM Net Profit: $295
TTM: Total Twelve Months (i.e a snapshot of the previous 12 months)
Over the last 12 months, this SaaS has generated $295 in top-line revenue with a profit of $295
Annual Recurring Revenue
Monthly Recurring Revenue
Estimated* Expenses: $0 per month
Monthly Net Profit: $197
Reasoning: MicroMRR valuation of $5.5k+
*Asking Price is only the initial offering — bring any and all offers to the table. And remember, you’ve already got the no. You won’t get the yes unless you make the ask.
True Acquisition Cost*
True Cost™ increases the Asking Price by ~34% to account for loan interest, origination fees, and any other miscellaneous fees that might be associated with the acquisition.
$3000 + 34% = $3930™
To give you a better idea — we like finding deals where we can recoup our investment within 7-10 years.
When calculating True Cost™, we estimate the following to keep it simple for now:
- 10% Monthly APR
- Monthly Payments
- 5% Loan Origination Fee
- $1,000 USD misc fees*
If we pay off a loan within 7-10 years using this same criteria — it’ll end up costing us 33-35% of the loan amount.
In this case, a $25k loan paid off in 10 years would really cost about $39k* when all is said and done.
If needed, here’s the easiest business loan calculator we’ve ever used.
True Cost is for educational and informational purposes only. Please be sure to consult a trusted financial advisor or lawyer to help you better understand (and help you along) the acquisition process.
Time To Ownership*:
If you paid this off as quickly as you possibly could, you’d fully own this company in about 20 months — or in about 1.66 years
This estimated Time To Ownership™ takes the True Cost and divides it by the Monthly Profit (if you need to finance 100% of the transaction)
Internal ID: ACQ003
View original listing here: https://app.microacquire.com/startup/ySQoWeOd46PdQ0vtEjssJc9Bvms1/xQO3sKOe5oaifQWp5pa1